Presidents Club 2023

Grinnell Mutual announces 2023 President’s Club members

Grinnell Mutual recognized a group of 50 independent agents and 10 mutual insurance companies for outstanding achievement in the insurance profession and superior performance for Grinnell Mutual in 2022 by naming them to its 2023 President’s Club.

“Grinnell Mutual and our board of directors will be honoring our top agencies and mutual managers for 2022,” said Jeff Menary, Grinnell Mutual’s president and CEO. “We’ve always rewarded top agents and mutuals with a trip, and we’re pleased to be traveling with this year’s honorees to the Coeur D’Alene Resort in Coeur D’Alene, Idaho. It will be a wonderful venue where we will continue to build our relationships with our member mutuals and our independent agents.”

Congratulations to our great partners on a successful 2022!

Iowa agencies Illinois agencies Indiana agencies Minnesota agencies Missouri agencies Nebraska agencies North Dakota agencies Wisconsin agencies Mutual members



A&J Petersburg Agency, Decorah

The Accel Group, Waverly

Community Insurance of Iowa, Edgewood

Arp Insurance, Walcott

Black Hawk Insurance Services, Hudson

Clay Agency, Spencer

Cook Agency, Waukon

Cray Insurance Agency, Chester

GIT Insurance, Waukee

Insurance Headquarters, Waterloo

Legacy Insurance Group, Grand Mound

Ludovissy and Associates Insurance, Dubuque

MCM Insurance Agency, Onawa

Nielsen-Galles Insurance, Remsen

Nosbisch Insurance, New Hampton

Peoples Insurance Agency, Rock Valley

Smith D&L Insurance, Independence

Town and Country Insurance Agency, Osage

Wilson Insurance Agency, Shenandoah

Winnebago Insurance Agency, Lake Mills


Central Illinois Agents Group, Jacksonville

The Cornerstone Agency, Tampico

Dimond Bros. Insurance, Woodlawn

The Hanson Agency, Ashkum

Squier Insurance Agency, Hardin

Wilson Insurance Agency, Henry


First Insurance Group, Bloomington


Borchardt Agency, Fairmont

Dassel State Insurance Agency, Dassel

Fuhr Insurance Agency, Cleveland

Greenwood Agency, Plainview

House of Insurance, Le Center

Key City Insurance, N. Mankato

Lindfors Agency, Fosston

North Risk Partners, St. Cloud

Rohde Insurance Services, Fergus Falls

Ross Nesbit Agencies, Minnetonka

United Prairie Insurance Agency, Mankato


Oswald Crow Agency, Rock Port

S&R Insurance, Crocker

Sunstar Insurance Group, Springfield


First Insurance Group, Omaha

North Dakota

Farmers Union Insurance Agency, Jamestown

First International Insurance, Minot

Harty Insurance, Jamestown

Ihry Insurance Agency, West Fargo

Insure Forward, Hannaford

Dakota Pioneer Insurance Group, Park River

Western Frontier Insurance Agency, Bowman


Spectrum Insurance Group, Eau Claire


Mutual members

Central Illinois Mutual, Villa Grove, Ill.

Century Mutual, Hartley, Iowa

Eagle Point Mutual, Chippewa Falls, Wis.

Farm Mutual Insurance Company of Lincoln County, Canton, S.D.

Farmers Mutual Insurance Association, Osage, Iowa

Legacy Mutual, Stanton, Iowa

Lincoln County Farmers Mutual, Troy, Mo.

Oakwood Mutual, Decatur, Ind.

Paris & Washington Insurance, Minerva, Ohio

St. Joseph Mutual, St. Joseph, Minn.